Featured Program

Aboriginal Head Start »

Easy Transition Into Kindergarten

Featured Program

Kermode Friendship Society »

Kermode Main

Featured Program

Circle of Life »

Change, Grow, Empower

Staff Directory

Calvin Albright - Executive Director

250 635 4906 ext. 2028

execdir@kermode-fs.ca


Jocelyn Dawson - Executive Assistant

250 635 4906 ext. 2027

execassist@kermode-fs.ca 


Jolene Wesley - Program Director

250 635 4906 ext. 2034

jwesley@kermode-fs.ca


Nadine Wasnick - Director of Finance

250 635 4906 ext. 2035

srclerk@kermode-fs.ca


Cynthia Morven - Bookkeeper

250 635 4906 ext. 2030

cmorven@kermode-fs.ca


Carmen Stewart - Circle Of Life Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext. 2029

cstewart@kermode-fs.ca


Marissa Printz - Circle of Life Mentor

250 635 4906 ext. 2025

mprintz@kermode-fs.ca


Donna LePretre - Circle of Life Mentor

250 635 4906 ext 2025

dlepretre@kermode-fs.ca


Brenda Miklavic - AECD, AIDP and CAPC Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext. 2024

bmaklavic@kermode-fs.ca


Danielle Lavoie - CDBC Key Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1059

cdbc@kermode-fs.ca


Chantel Dhami - AIDP Parent Support

250 635 4906 ext 2036

aidw@kermode-fs.ca


Vacant - AECD Parent Support

250 635 4906 ext. 2022


Vacant - AECD Child Minder

250 635 4906 ext. 2021


Louisa Gray - AECD Parent Support

250 635 4906 ext. 2023

lgray@kermode-fs.ca


Siobhan Buhr - AECD Parent Support

250 635 4906 ext. 2033

aecdpo@kermode-fs.ca


Jodie Smith - Receptionist

250 635 4906 ext. 1021

reception@kermode-fs.ca


Kim Louie - Employment Skills and Services

250 635 4906 ext. 1031

klouie@kermode-fs.ca


Vacant - Driver Training Instructor

250 635 4906 ext 1024


Donna Rennison - Custodian

250 635 4906 ext. 1021

drennison@kermode-fs.ca


Angela Genaille - ACYMH Program Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext. 1028

agenaille@kermode-fs.ca


Lilian Bramley - ACYMH Support Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1026

acymhywk@kermode-fs.ca


Angie Campbell - ACYMH Youth Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1027

Kitamaat Office: 250 632 1790

acymhkitimat@kermode-fs.ca


Alexa Ruiz - ACYMH Youth Worker

250 635 4906 ext 1027

acymhcasual@kermode-fs.ca


George Peal - Elders & Youth Cultural Worker

250 635 4906

culturalworker@kermode-fs.ca


Lisa Lawley - Family Skills Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext. 1030

llawley@kermode-fs.ca


Maggie Almedia - Family Skills Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1063

malmeida@kermode-fs.ca


Tracy Spencer - Out of Care Support Worker

250 635 4906 ext 1033

ocsw@kermode-fs.ca


Kirsten Cain - Family Skills Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1057

kcain@kermode-fs.ca


Lyle Adams - Family Skills Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1022

ladams@kermode-fs.ca


Charmaine Anderson - AHS Manager

250 635 4906 ext 1034

canderson@kermode-fs.ca


Lucie Theoret - AHS ECE

250 635 4906 ext. 1035

ltheoret@kermode-fs.ca


Natasha Clayton - AHS ECE

250 635 4906 ext. 1035

nclayton@kermode-fs.ca


Hazel Quash - AHS ECE

250 635 4906 ext. 1035


- AHS Cook

250 635 4906 ext. 1035


William French - AHS Bus Driver

250 635 4906 ext. 1035


Nellie Aksidan - CAPC Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1033

fiw@kermode-fs.ca


Holly Harris - Job Coach

250 635 4906 ext. 1024

job.coach@kermode-fs.ca


Marko Gordon - People First Adult Program Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext. 1024

mgordon@kermode-fs.ca


Eli McMillan - Job Coach/Outreach Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1005

cell 250 631-7524

outreach.worker@kermode-fs.ca


Contact Us

3313 Kalum Street,
Terrace BC V8G 2N7
Phone: 250-635-4906
Fax: 250-635-3013

View Staff Directory »

Follow Us

The Kermode Friendship Society membership as represented by the Board of Directors; gratefully acknowledge and thank the Kitselas Nation and Kitsumkalum Nation in Terrace and the Haisla Nation in Kitamaat Village for allowing the Kermode Friendship Society to operate in their respective Traditional Territory.