Featured Program

Aboriginal Head Start »

Easy Transition Into Kindergarten

Featured Program

Kermode Friendship Society »

Kermode Park Ave

Featured Program

Kermode Friendship Society »

Kermode Main

Staff Directory

Jolene Wesley - Interim Executive Director

250 635 4906 ext. 2034

jwesley@kermodefriendship.ca


Jocelyn Dawson - Executive Assistant

250 635 4906 ext. 2027

jdawson@kermodefriendship.ca


Jolene Wesley - Program Director

250 635 4906 ext. 2034

jwesley@kermodefriendship.ca


Cynthia Morven - Finance Director

250 635 4906 ext. 2030

cmorven@kermodefriendship.ca


Harminder Dosanjh - Finance Clerk

250 635 4906 ext. 2035

Harminder Dosanjh HDosanjh@kermodefriendship.ca


Lisa Lawley - Circle Of Life Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext. 2029

llawley@kermodefriendship.ca


Tarea Roberge - Circle of Life Mentor

250 635 4906 ext. 2032

troberge@kermodefriendship.ca


Stephanie Louie - Circle of Life Mentor

250 635-4906 ext 2025

steph.louie@kermodefriendship.ca 


Nicole Page - Circle of Life Mentor

250 635 4906 ext. 2025

npage@kermodefriendship.ca


Tammy Ratcliff - AECD/AIDP/CAPC Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext 2024

tratcliff@kermodefriendship.ca


Danielle Lavoie - CDBC Key Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1059

dlavoie@kermodefriendship.ca


Chantel Dhami - AIDP Consultant

250 635 4906 ext 2036

cdhami@kermodefriendship.ca


Sydney Webb - AECD Parent Support

250 635 4906 ext. 2023

swebb@kermodefriendship.ca


Nellie Aksidan - CAP-C Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 2031

naksidan@kermodefriendship.ca


Cathy Konst - AECD Parent Support

ckonst@kermodefriendship.ca

250 635 4906 ext.2033


Holly Harris - Employment and Outreach Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext. 1006

hharris@kermodefriendship.ca


Eli McMillan - Homelessness Prevention Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1031

cell 250 615-6051

emcmillan@kermodefriendship.ca 


Angela Genaille - ACYMH Program Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext. 1028

agenaille@kermodefriendship.ca


Geraldine Wilson - ACYMH Youth Worker

250 635 4906 ext 1027

gwilson@kermodefriendship.ca


Lilian Bramley - ACYMH Support Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1026

lbramley@kermodefriendship.ca


Scott Barker - Kitimat ACYMH Youth Worker

778 818 1100 - cell

sbarker@kermodefriendship.ca


Jenni Anderson - Kitimat ACYMH Support Worker

778-818-0098 - Cell

janderson@kermodefriendship.ca


Dee Dee Tashoots - Family Preservation Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext. 1030

dtashoots@kermodefriendship.ca


Maggie Almedia - Family Preservation Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1063

malmeida@kermodefriendship.ca


Kirstin Cain - Out of Care Support Worker

250-635-4906 ext. 1057

ocsw@kermodefriendship.ca


Katie Neudorf - Family Preservation Worker

kneudorf@kermodefriendship.ca

250 635 4906 ext.


Graham Sampson - Family Preservation Worker

250-635-4906 ext. 1033

gsampson@kermodefriendship.ca


Jodie Smith - Family Preservation Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1022

jsmith@kermode-fs.ca


Charmaine Anderson - AHS/Daycare Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext 2038

canderson@kermodefriendship.ca


Lucie Theoret - AHS ECE Supervisor

250 635 4906 ext. 1035

ltheoret@kermodefriendship.ca


Nichelle Van Koughnett - AHS ECE

nvankoughnett@kermodefriendship.ca

250 635 4906 ext. 1035


Robbe Van Koughnett - AHS Cook

250 635 4906 ext. 1035


Annie Stewart - Early Childhood Educator

250 635 4906 ext. 2040

astewart@kermodefriendship.ca


Katie Lambert - Early Childhood Educator Infant Toddler

250 635 4906 ext 2040


Irene Watson - Lead ECE/SN/FIW

250 635 4906 ext 2040


Casey Peden - Daycare Early Childhood Educator

250 635 4906 ext 2040


Cassandra Dawson - Program Assistant

cdawson@kermodefriendship.ca

250-635-4906  ext 1021


Char Toews - Liaison Support Worker

ctoews@kermodefriendship.ca

250 635 4906 ext 1024


Marsha Wilson - ECE Infant Toddler

250 635 4906 ext 2040


Brittany Moore - Program Assistant

250 635 4906 ext 2021

parkreception@kermodefriendship.ca


Contact Us

3313 Kalum Street,
Terrace BC V8G 2N7
Phone: 250-635-4906
Fax: 250-635-3013

View Staff Directory »

Follow Us

The Kermode Friendship Society membership as represented by the Board of Directors; gratefully acknowledge and thank the Kitselas Nation and Kitsumkalum Nation in Terrace and the Haisla Nation in Kitamaat Village for allowing the Kermode Friendship Society to operate in their respective Traditional Territory.