Featured Program

Kermode Friendship Society »

Kermode Main

Featured Program

Kermode Friendship Society »

Kermode Park Ave

Featured Program

Aboriginal Head Start »

Easy Transition Into Kindergarten

Staff Directory

Calvin Albright - Executive Director

250 635 4906 ext. 2028

calbright@kermodefriendship.ca


Jocelyn Dawson - Executive Assistant

250 635 4906 ext. 2027

jdawson@kermodefriendship.ca


Jolene Wesley - Program Director

250 635 4906 ext. 2034

jwesley@kermodefriendship.ca


Vacant - Director of Finance

250 635 4906 ext. 2035

rmccormack@kermodefriendship.ca


Cynthia Morven - Bookkeeper

250 635 4906 ext. 2030

cmorven@kermodefriendship.ca


Lisa Lawley - Circle Of Life Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext. 2029

llawley@kermodefriendship.ca


Phil Canaday - Circle of Life Mentor

250 635 4906 ext. 2032

pcanaday@kermodefriendship.ca


Stephanie Louie - Circle of Life Mentor

250 635-4906 ext 2025

steph.louie@kermodefriendship.ca 


Nicole Page - Circle of Life Mentor

250 635 4906 ext. 2025

npage@kermodefriendship.ca


Tammy Ratcliff - AECD/AIDP/CAPC Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext 2024

tratcliff@kermodefriendship.ca


Danielle Lavoie - CDBC Key Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1059

dlavoie@kermodefriendship.ca


Chantel Dhami - AIDP Parent Support

250 635 4906 ext 2036

cdhami@kermodefriendship.ca


Rose Patterson - AECD Parent Support

250 635 4906 ext. 2022


Nellie Aksidan - AECD Child Minder

250 635 4906 ext. 2031

naksidan@kermodefriendship.ca


Louisa Gray - AECD Parent Support

250 635 4906 ext. 2023

lgray@kermodefriendship.ca


Siobhan Buhr - AECD Parent Support

250 635 4906 ext. 2033

sbuhr@kermodefriendship.ca


Jodie Smith - Program Assistant

250 635 4906 ext. 1021

Cell 250 631 7571

jsmith@kermodefriendship.ca


Holly Harris - Job Coach

250 635 4906 ext. 1006

hharris@kermodefriendship.ca


- Custodian

250 635 4906 ext. 1021


Angela Genaille - ACYMH Program Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext. 1028

agenaille@kermodefriendship.ca


Geraldine Wilson - ACYMH Youth Worker

250 635 4906 ext 1027

gwilson@kermodefriendship.ca


Lilian Bramley - ACYMH Support Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1026

lbramley@kermodefriendship.ca


Scott Barker - Kitimat ACYMH Youth Worker

778 818 1100

sbarker@kermodefriendship.ca


Vacant - Kitimat ACYMH Youth Worker


Dee Dee Tashoots - Family Skills Coordinator

250 635 4906 ext. 1030

dtashoots@kermodefriendship.ca


Maggie Almedia - Family Skills Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1063

malmeida@kermodefriendship.ca


Vacant - Out of Care Support Worker


Kirstin Cain - Family Skills Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1057

kcain@kermodefriendship.ca


Graham Sampson - Family Skills Worker

250-635-4906 ext. 1033

gsampson@kermodefriendship.ca


Lyle Adams - Family Skills Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1022

ladams@kermodefriendship.ca


Charmaine Anderson - AHS Manager

250 635 4906 ext 2038

canderson@kermodefriendship.ca


Lucie Theoret - AHS ECE

250 635 4906 ext. 1035

ltheoret@kermodefriendship.ca


Casey Peden - AHS ECE

250 635 4906 ext. 1035


Nichelle Van Koughnett - AHS ECE

nvankoughnett@kermodefriendship.ca

250 635 4906 ext. 1035


Robbe Van Koughnett - AHS Cook

250 635 4906 ext. 1035


Chayo Nyawello - AHS Bus Driver

250 635 4906 ext. 1035


Eli McMillan - Homelessness Prevention Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1031

cell 250 615-6051

emcmillan@kermodefriendship.ca 


- Outreach Worker

250 635 4906 ext. 1005


Charmaine Anderson - Daycare Manager

250 635 4906 ext. 2038

canderson@kermodefriendship.ca


Katie Lambert - Early Childhood Educator

250 635 4906 ext 2040


Irene Watson - Early Childhood Educator

250 635 4906 ext 2040


Casey Peden - Early Childhood Educator

250 635 4906 ext 2040


Vacant - Cultural Sensitivity & Decolonization Coordinator

250-635-4906 


Annie Stewart - Early Childhood Educator

250 635 4906 ext 2040


Marsha Wilson - Early Childhood Educator

250 635 4906 ext 2040


Vernon Dudoward - Program Assistant (term)

250 635 4906 ext 1021

vdudoward@kermodefriendship.ca


Mikaela Daigle - Receptionist

250 635 4906 ext 2021

mdaigle@kermodefriendship.ca


Contact Us

3313 Kalum Street,
Terrace BC V8G 2N7
Phone: 250-635-4906
Fax: 250-635-3013

View Staff Directory »

Follow Us

The Kermode Friendship Society membership as represented by the Board of Directors; gratefully acknowledge and thank the Kitselas Nation and Kitsumkalum Nation in Terrace and the Haisla Nation in Kitamaat Village for allowing the Kermode Friendship Society to operate in their respective Traditional Territory.